Slim Thug – Tha Thug Show Tracklist (Nov. 30)

Slim Thug’s new album Tha Thug Show drops on November 30th.

1. Tha Thug Show
2. The Sky
3. Gangsta feat. Z-Ro
4. How We Do It feat. Rick Ross
5. Movie feat. Rimidi
6. Neighborhood Supastars feat. Nipsey Hussle & Yo Gotti
7. 100′s feat. Big Chief & Lil’ KeKe
8. Beat It Up feat. Dallas Blocker
9. So High feat. B.o.B.
10. Free
11. Celebration
12. Caddy Music feat. Devin The Dude
13. Coming From feat. J-Dawg of Boss Hogg Outlawz & Big KRIT
14. Murda
15. Do It Again feat. Keisa

So High ft. B.O.B

Gangsta ft Z-Ro

[audio:|titles=gangsta ft Z-Ro]

Superstarz ft. Yo-Gotti


Don’t for get to check out Slim at the H.O.B. Nov. 30th!!

About Author /

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search