Bun B Announces “The Trillest Tour” With Kirko Bangz

TrillTour

Bun B and Kirko Bangz are hitting the road for “The Trillest Tour.” Click to see dates:

The two Texas rappers announced the upcoming tour on Instagram and Twitter. They’re kicking things off in San Marcos, TX on Thursday, March 6th at The Marc. The duo will stop in Houston at Warehouse Live on Sunday, March 16th.

The H-Town MC and one half of the legendary Underground Kingz have collaborated on songs like “I’m from Texas,” “Double Cup,” and most recently “Triller.”

You can head to TheTrillestTour.com for more information. You can also follow @TheTrillestTour on Instagram and Twitter for more updates.

The Trillest Tour Dates:

Thurs, Mar 6: San Marcos, TX – The Marc

Fri, Mar 7: San Antonio, TX – The White Rabbit

Sat, Mar 8: Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street

Sun, Mar 9: Dallas, TX – Trees

Sun, Mar 16: Houston, TX – Warehouse Live

Thurs, Mar 20: Tempe, AZ – Club Red

Sat, Mar 22: Los Angeles, CA – Rooftop 3100

Sun, Mar 23: San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine

Mon, Mar 24: Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades

Fri, Mar 28: Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater

Sun, Mar 30: Seattle, WA – Neumos

Tues, Apr 1: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater

Weds, Apr 2: Sauget, IL – Pops Nightclub

Thurs, Apr 3: Chicago, IL – Abbey Pub

Fri, Apr 4: Detroit, MI – Shelter

Sat, Apr 5: Minneapolis, MN – Fineline

Mon, Apr 7: Columbus, OH – Skully’s

Tues, Apr 8: Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop

Thurs, Apr 10: Pawtucket, RI – The Met

Fri, Apr 11: Cambridge, MA – Middle East

Sat, Apr 12: New York, NY – Gramercy Theatre

Mon, Apr 14: Washington, DC – Howard Theatre

Weds, Apr 16: Greensboro, NC – Greene Street

Thurs, Apr 17: Atlanta, GA – The Loft

Watch The Trillest Tour Trailer Video: