(New Music) Doughbeezy – Footprints On The Moon


The much anticipated album release “Footprints On The Moon” from Doughbeezy is finally here! As soon as he dropped the link fans rushed to his site crashing it within only 60 seconds! This album features production from Trakksounds, Tim Ned, June James, G.Luck & B Don, Donnie Houston, Stunt N Dozier, DJ Young Samm & Code Redd and features artist like Jack Freeman, Killa Kyleon, Rich Andruws, BeatKing, KAB Tha Don & Propain!

Here is the Track List and DOWNLOAD Link:

Doughbeezy – Footprints On The Moon Tracklist

01. LIft Off (Prod. by Trakksounds)

02. I’m Back (Prod. by Tim Ned)

03. Bumpin (Prod. by June James)

04. It Go Bang ft. Killa Kyleon (Prod. by Nate Fox)

05. Still Smokin (Prod. by Donnie Houston)

06. King ft. Jack Freeman (Prod. by Trakksounds & Albie Dickson)

07. Feel Free ft. Killa Kyleon (Prod. by Trakksounds, Albie Dickson, Z Will)

08. I’m From Texas (Prod. by Trakksounds & Chinky P)

09. Cruisin ft. Slim Thug (Prod. by G.Luck & B Don)

10. 24/7 ft. Rich Andruws (Prod. by Trakksounds)

11. Crazy Thang (Prod. by Young Samm)

12. Breakin’ Boys Off 2 (Prod. by Young Samm)

13. Chase The Dream (Skit)

14. She’s On Top ft. BeatKing (Prod. by Stunt N Dozier)

15. Bang Bang ft. Kab Tha Don (Prod. by DJ Grim)

16. Tippin ft. Propain (Prod. by Code Redd)