• (Article) Building an Empire: Why DJ Mr. Rogers Deserves To Flex
    (Article) Building an Empire: Why DJ Mr. Rogers Deserves To Flex
    Written by: Cecilia Smith
    “I wasn’t a producer first, I wasn’t a club DJ first; I learned how to chop and screw before anything else. That was the first thing I learned how to record,” - DJ Mr. Rogers.
  • (ARTICLE) BEATKING – THE EMERGENCE OF A CLUB GOD
    (ARTICLE) BEATKING – THE EMERGENCE OF A CLUB GOD
    Written By: Kevin Keise of Houston TREND
    Have you ever wondered where this new age Houston music rooted from? I’m talking about the music that has grownups dancing in the clubs. I mean people have always danced in Houston clubs, but never to Houston music. The “Southside” by H-Town legend Lil KeKe was arguably […]

Staff

Elliot staff pic

 

 

 

 

Elliot M. Guidry

Publisher / Owner

Elliot@HoustonTRENDMag.com

 

Jay Staff pic

 

 

 

 

Jay Austin

Chief Operating Officer

JayAustin@HoustonTRENDMag.com

 

Niki Staff Pic

 

 

 

 

Niki Jones

Editor-In-Chief

NikiJones@HoustonTRENDMag.com

 

 

Coreigh Staff Pic

 

 

 

Coreigh Terry

Senior Media Journalist

Coreigh@HoustonTREND.com

 

bunnie staff pic

 

 

 

 

Jovonne Norris

Fashion Editor

Jovonne@HoustonTREND.com

 

Jordan Staff Pic

 

 

 

 

JordanLee Harris

Current Events Journalist

Jordan@HoustonTREND.com

 

Troya Staff Pic

 

 

 

 

LaTroya Brooks

Photo Journalist/Social Media

LaTroya@HoustonTREND.com

 

Kev staff pic

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Keise

Journalist/Blogger

Kevin@HoustonTREND.com

Scroll to Top